For accurate pricing, please select location.

Please select your state or province.

All Virtual Workshops

Filter by Topic
- Show All -
Pre-K Virtual
Print Virtual
Cursive Virtual
Handwriting Assessment Virtual
K-5 Keyboarding Virtual

Wed, Jan 20 2021

Thu, Jan 21 2021

Fri, Jan 22 2021

Tue, Jan 26 2021

Wed, Jan 27 2021

Thu, Jan 28 2021

Sat, Jan 30 2021

Mon, Feb 1 2021

Tue, Feb 2 2021

Wed, Feb 10 2021

Sat, Feb 13 2021

Tue, Feb 16 2021

Thu, Feb 18 2021

Fri, Feb 26 2021

Sat, Feb 27 2021

Mon, Mar 1 2021

Fri, Mar 5 2021

Sat, Mar 6 2021

  • Print Virtual Workshop | Saturday, March 6, 2021 | 2 PM–4:30 PM ET

    This virtual workshop will introduce you to our comprehensive, easy-to-use print curriculum that uses engaging multisensory techniques and research-based methods to make handwriting a natural and automatic skill for children of all ages and abilities.

    2.5 hours.
    2.5 Contact Hours

Mon, Mar 8 2021

Wed, Mar 10 2021

Thu, Mar 11 2021

Sat, Mar 13 2021

Tue, Mar 16 2021

Fri, Mar 19 2021

  • Print Virtual Workshop | Friday, March 19, 2021 | 2 PM–4:30 PM ET

    This virtual workshop will introduce you to our comprehensive, easy-to-use print curriculum that uses engaging multisensory techniques and research-based methods to make handwriting a natural and automatic skill for children of all ages and abilities.

    2.5 hours.
    2.5 Contact Hours

Sat, Mar 20 2021

Tue, Mar 23 2021

Thu, Mar 25 2021

Mon, Mar 29 2021